Touch Tech Review

September 18, 2009

iMac news?

Filed under: Hardware,Rumors — sinodux @ 07:33
Tags: , , , , ,

I am not sure how many of you were disappointed they didn’t announce an iMac bump and price drop at the Jazz, err I mean Rock and Roll, Event. I wasn’t surprised but I did really want a small bump and a price drop would have been nice. There were a few rumors floating around to this effect but it went they way of the camera in the touch. We may have some hope again.

I found a short article over at Barron’s .  They think we will get a re-design in the iMac and a bump on the MacBook.  We might even get a price drop too!  Heres to hoping.  I am not sure how this helps with the Windows 7 competitive threat they attribute the timing too.  To me it might help fuel the sale of Win 7 as I will be running both OSes on my system and why not Windows 7 as both will be new?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

