Touch Tech Review

July 14, 2009

Dictionary Found!

Filed under: Mobile Apps — sinodux @ 22:20

As many of you may have known I have been looking for a good dictionary and I didn’t want to pay a lot for it. I think I even said “I just want something like dictionary.com but made for the iPhone.” Well I finally found what I wanted and it is actually exactly what I asked for. A Dictionary.com iPhone app for free. It has all the definitions stored on the phone which makes it a big app 200+ MB but everything is avalible off line. It has the added bonus of pronunciation and thesaurus. If you are looking for a dictionary I say check this out. It covers all the basics very very well.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

